TELEFONNUMMER OCH MAILADRESSER TILL FÖRETAG I ENVIKEN 160210
Cedervalls Bensin & Service AB 0246-23152 larscedervall@telia.com
Coatech Scandinavia AB 0246-23355 carl-erik.nyström@foretagarna.se
El-Tjänst I Enviken AB 0246-23300 magnus@eteab.se
Enviken Bostäder AB 0246-23420 magnus@eteab.se
Tänger Snickerifabrik AB 0246-24018 ove.lundberg@tangerssnickeri.se www.tangerssnickeri.se
Tempo Enviken - Envikens Livs AB 0246-23056 tempo.enviken@telia.com
Vintjärns Records 070-2687816 ulf@vintjarnrecords.se www.vintjarnrecords.se
Envikens Glas 0246-23000 info@envikensglas.se www.envikensglas.se
Envikens Lack & Bilplåt AB 070-5702049 www.envikenslack.se
Erikmats Consulting 0246-25050 erikmatsconsulting@gmail.com
Ingenjörsfirma Carl-Erik Nyström AB 0246-23055 carl-erik.nyström@foretagarna.se
Jan Björks Port & Byggmontage AB 070-5598300 c.j.bjork@telia.com
Jonssons Fik & Butik 0246-23042 jonssonsfik@hotmail.com
Långnäs Lantbruk, Erik Holmberg 0246-23640 k.erik.holmberg@telia.com
Lindberg Entreprenad Enviken AB 0246-23598 solhult11@hotmail.com
Sundbergs Bygg AB 070-2100823 sundbergsbygg@spray.se
JTH LV-Service AB 0246-24254 jthlv@telia.com
Hedmans Taxi AB 0246-10165 info@hedmansbuss.se www.hedmansbuss.se
Skogskonsult Dan Mogren 070-5823606 dan.mogren@haglof.se
Balungstrands Sågverk AB 0246-798950 sawmill@balung.se www.balung.se
Enviken Fjädrar AB info@envikensfjadrar.se
Norlings Bil & MC 0246-23650 norlingracing@hotmail.com
Pär Haglund Åkeri 070-5255523 parhaglundakeri@hotmail.com
Sivletto 0246-23104 caroline@sivletto.com www.sivletto.nu
Svedlunds Flagg AB 0246-22000 www.svedlundsflagg.se
Restaurang & Pizzeria Enviken 0246-23760
Leg. Kiropraktor Göte Gustafsson 0246-23506
Fridas Hårdesign 070-0919392 www.fridashardesign.com
Hindriks El AB 070-6273019
Johansstenmark.com 070-3422166 info@johanstenmark.com
Meabona AB 070-3071411 info@meabona.se
Jonasilurbo 070-6936805 jonasilurbo@gmail.com
Knutes Entreprenad 070-2384104
Christers Skogsmaskiner 0246-23494
RB Verktyg AB 070-3228089
Envikens Elkraft 0246-23341 www.envikenselkraft.se
Quick Pipe 0246-23400 ng.svensson@quickpipe.se
Tängerdalens Camping och Café 070-2806724 camping@tangerdalen.se www.tänger.se